Agricultural Rainbow

Rainbow – Photo by: Greg_Men
The rainbow has 7 colors: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet. With cherries, oranges, lemons, lettuce, blueberries, grapes and sugar apple we can make an agricultural rainbow.

Red Cherry
Orange Oranges
Yellow Lemons
Green Lettuce
Blue Blueberries
Indigo Grapes
Violet Sugar apple

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top